Forbidden Love


3287665-256-k551202

There is no foolishness in loving you
Though you are not mine to begin with
But in my heart there is a myth
Forever I will be with you

My love for you is growing stronger each day
Naturally, and profoundly, it will stay
Nothing I can do but longing after you
For my love for you is more of value

In the night I long for your touch,
Wishing your kisses will put me to sleep
For a love so strong and so deep
I pray that it’s not a debauch

I know your heart is already taken
But my love for you cannot be shaken
In silent I will stay, loving you from a distance
For my heart belongs to you with no reluctance

2 thoughts on “Forbidden Love

Leave a Reply

