Forever In My Heart


10899

Laying here in the dark thinking of you
Having your picture stuck on my head
From the last time that I saw you
Wishing I could have you instead.

Engraved is your name in my heart,
Where no one will ever be able to discover;
The part of you that makes me shiver
To the point I lose my safety guard

You have completely changed my life,
In the most profound and innovative ways
With you, my heart feels alive,
And secure to be around always.

You will forever be the man who sees through me
And knows exactly how to make me smile
Even miles away, you make my pain flee
That’s why you will forever be in my heart;

One thought on “Forever In My Heart

Leave a Reply

