My Love


imagesCAQJ8V56
No words can express what I feel for you
No songs are as glorious as the melody,
That fills my heart every times I hear your voice.
No roses are as beautiful as your smile,
No days are brighter than the day I met you,
No nights are more splendid than the nights we spent together.
No one turns me on like you do.
You are everything I dream of,
My Inspiration, ma raison de vivre.
My love for you is once in a lifetime kind of love
And there will never be words strong enough,
To express my love for you.

2 thoughts on “My Love

Leave a Reply

